Avengers: Endgame

M | 3hrs 2mins Violence Location - Dalby, Chinchilla

After the devastating events of Avengers: Infinity War, the universe is in ruins. With the help of remaining allies, the Avengers assemble once more in order to undo Thanos’ actions and restore order to the universe.

Session Times

Please note the session times may vary between locations.

Chinchilla

Thu 25 April - 2pm, 8pm Fri 26 April - 6pm Sat 27 April - 1.30pm, 6pm Sun 28 April - 12.30pm, 4.30pm Wed 01 May - 10am, 6pm BUDGET DAY

Dalby

Wed 24 April - 8pm Thu 25 April - 2pm, 8.15pm Fri 26 April - 8pm Sat 27 April - 12pm, 7pm Sun 28 April - 1:30pm Wed 01 May - 10am, 6pm Thu 02 May - 8:30pm Fri 03 May - 8:30pm Sat 04 May - 10am, 8:30pm Sun 05 May - 12:30pm Mon 06 May - 12:30pm Wed 08 May - 10am, 8:30pm