Candyman

MA 15+ | 1Hr 31Mins Strong horror themes and violence Location - Chinchilla

Session Times

Please note the session times may vary between locations.

Chinchilla

Wed 22 September - 3.00 PM Wed 22 September - 9.00 PM Thu 23 September - 9.00 PM Budget Saver Fri 24 September - 9.00 PM Sat 25 September - 9.00 PM Sun 26 September - 3.45 PM Wed 29 September - 9.00 PM Thu 30 September - 8.30 PM Budget Saver Fri 01 October - 8.30 PM Sat 02 October - 8.30 PM Mon 04 October - 3.45 PM