Encanto

PG | 1Hr 49Mins Mild sense of peril. “ENCANTO contains sequences with flashing lights that may affect those who are susceptible to photosensitive epilepsy or have other photosensitivity’s.” Location - Chinchilla

The tale of an extraordinary family, the Madrigals, who live hidden in the mountains of Colombia in a magical house, in a vibrant town, in a wondrous, charmed place called an Encanto. Mirabel, an ordinary 15-year-old is struggling to find her place in her family. The magic of the Encanto has blessed every child in the family with a unique gift from super strength to the power to heal—every child except one, Mirabel. But when she discovers that the magic surrounding the Encanto is in danger, Mirabel decides that she, the only ordinary Madrigal, might just be her exceptional family’s last hope.

“ENCANTO contains sequences with flashing lights that may affect those who are susceptible to photosensitive epilepsy or have other photosensitivity’s.”

Session Times

Please note the session times may vary between locations.

Chinchilla

Thu 02 December - 12.30 PM BUDGET SAVER Thu 02 December - 6.00 PM BUDGET SAVER Fri 03 December - 6.00 PM Sat 04 December - 9.30 AM BUDGET SAVER Sat 04 December - 6.00 PM Sun 05 December - 9.30 AM Wed 08 December - 10.30 AM BUDGET SAVER BABES IN ARMS Wed 08 December - 6.00 PM Thu 09 December - 10.00 AM Thu 09 December - 6.00 PM BUDGET SAVER Fri 10 December - 6.00 PM Sat 11 December - 10.00 AM BUDGET SAVER Sat 11 December - 6.00 PM Sun 12 December - 10.00 AM Mon 13 December - 10.00 AM Tue 14 December - 10.00 AM Wed 15 December - 10.00 AM BUDGET SAVER Wed 15 December - 6.00 PM Thu 16 December - 3.30 PM Fri 17 December - 3.30 PM Sat 18 December - 3.30 PM Sun 19 December - 12.00 PM Mon 20 December - 12.00 PM Tue 21 December - 12.00 PM Wed 22 December - 3.30 PM