Last Christmas

PG | 1hr 58mins Mild themes, sexual references and coarse language Location - Dalby, Chinchilla

Nothing seems to go right for young Kate, a frustrated Londoner who works as an elf in a year-round Christmas shop. But things soon take a turn for the better when she meets Tom – a handsome charmer who might be more than what he seems.

Session Times

Please note the session times may vary between locations.

Chinchilla

Sat 14 December - 1pm, 6pm Sun 15 December - 1pm Tue 17 December - 1pm Wed 18 December - 1pm, 6pm Thu 19 December - 10am Fri 20 December - 12.30pm Sat 21 December - 12.30pm Sun 22 December - 12.30pm Mon 23 December - 1.20pm Tue 24 December - 12.30pm

Dalby

Thu 12 December - 6pm Fri 13 December - 8.30pm Sat 14 December - 12.30pm, 6pm Sun 15 December - 11.30am Mon 16 December - 10am Tue 17 December - 12.30pm Wed 18 December - 12.30pm, 6pm Thu 19 December - 1.30pm Fri 20 December - 12.20pm Sat 21 December - 12.20pm Sun 22 December - 12.20pm Mon 23 December - 1.30pm Tue 24 December - 12.30pm