Paw Patrol: The Movie

G | 1Hr 26Mins Very mild themes Location - Chinchilla

Session Times

Please note the session times may vary between locations.

Chinchilla

Tue 21 September - 12.45 PM Wed 22 September - 9.30 AM Budget Saver Thu 23 September - 10.00 AM Budget Saver Fri 24 September - 10.00 AM Sat 25 September - 9.30 AM Budget Saver Mon 27 September - 12.15 PM Tue 28 September - 12.15 PM Wed 29 September - 12.15 PM Thu 30 September - 3.00 PM Fri 01 October - 3.00 PM Sat 02 October - 3.00 PM Sun 03 October - 12.30 PM