The Bee Gees: How Can You Mend a Broken Heart

M | 1Hr 51Min Coarse language Location - Dalby, Chinchilla

The Bee Gees: How Can You Mend a Broken Heart chronicles the triumphs and hurdles of brothers Barry, Maurice, and Robin Gibb, otherwise known as the Bee Gees. The iconic trio, who found early fame in the 1960s, went on to write over 1,000 songs and have 20 Number 1 hits throughout their career, transcending more than five decades of changing tastes and styles.

Directed by acclaimed filmmaker Frank Marshall (The Curious Case of Benjamin Button, Seabiscuit), the film is an intimate exploration of the Gibb story, featuring revealing interviews with oldest brother Barry and archival interviews with the late twin brothers Robin and Maurice. The film features a wealth of never-before-seen archival footage of recording sessions, concert performances, TV appearances and home videos, as well as interviews with musicians Eric Clapton, Noel Gallagher, Nick Jonas, Chris Martin, Justin Timberlake, music producer Mark Ronson, singer Lulu, and record company executive Bill Oakes, among others.

Session Times

Please note the session times may vary between locations.

Chinchilla

Thu 03 December - 6pm Budget Saver Fri 04 December - 6pm Sat 05 December - 3pm Sat 05 December - 6pm Sun 06 December - 1pm Wed 09 December - 1pm Budget Saver Wed 09 December - 6pm Thu 10 December - 6pm Budget Saver Fri 11 December - 6pm Sat 12 December - 1pm Budget Saver Sat 12 December - 6pm Sun 13 December - 1pm Mon 14 December - 1pm Tue 15 December - 10am Wed 16 December - 1pm

Dalby

Thu 03 December - 6pm Budget Saver Fri 04 December - 6pm Sat 05 December - 3pm Sat 05 December - 6pm Sun 06 December - 1pm Wed 09 December - 1pm Budget Saver Wed 09 December - 6pm Thu 10 December - 6pm Budget Saver Fri 11 December - 6pm Sat 12 December - 1pm Budget Saver Sat 12 December - 6pm Sun 13 December - 1pm Mon 14 December - 1pm Tue 15 December - 10am Wed 16 December - 1pm