The Watchers

M | 1 Hour 42 Mins Sustained threat and supernatural themes Location - Chinchilla

The Watchers follows Mina, a 28-year old artist who gets stranded in an expansive, untouched forest in western Ireland. When Mina finds shelter, she unknowingly becomes trapped alongside three strangers that are watched and stalked by mysterious creatures each night. 

Session Times

Please note the session times may vary between locations.

Chinchilla

Sat 22 June - 7:30 PM Sun 23 June - 12:30 PM Tue 25 June - 7:30 PM Wed 26 June - 7:30 PM Thu 27 June - 7:30 PM - BUDGET Fri 28 June - 7:30 PM Sat 29 June - 7:30 PM Sun 30 June - 3:00 PM Tue 02 July - 7:30 PM - BUDGET Wed 03 July - 7:30 PM