• Stay COVID Safe...

  • Seniors...

Now Showing

Paw Patrol: The Movie

G | 1Hr 26Mins Very mild themes

Chinchilla

Tue 21 Sep, 12.45 PM Wed 22 Sep, 9.30 AM Budget Saver Thu 23 Sep, 10.00 AM Budget Saver Fri 24 Sep, 10.00 AM Sat 25 Sep, 9.30 AM Budget Saver Mon 27 Sep, 12.15 PM Tue 28 Sep, 12.15 PM Wed 29 Sep, 12.15 PM Thu 30 Sep, 3.00 PM Fri 01 Oct, 3.00 PM Sat 02 Oct, 3.00 PM Sun 03 Oct, 12.30 PM

Candyman

MA 15+ | 1Hr 31Mins Strong horror themes and violence

Chinchilla

Wed 22 Sep, 3.00 PM Wed 22 Sep, 9.00 PM Thu 23 Sep, 9.00 PM Budget Saver Fri 24 Sep, 9.00 PM Sat 25 Sep, 9.00 PM Sun 26 Sep, 3.45 PM Wed 29 Sep, 9.00 PM Thu 30 Sep, 8.30 PM Budget Saver Fri 01 Oct, 8.30 PM Sat 02 Oct, 8.30 PM Mon 04 Oct, 3.45 PM

Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings

M | 2Hr 12Mins Fantasy themes and violence

Chinchilla

Tue 21 Sep, 3.00 PM Wed 22 Sep, 12.00 PM Wed 22 Sep, 6.00 PM Thu 23 Sep, 3.00 PM Thu 23 Sep, 6.00 PM Budget Saver Fri 24 Sep, 3.00 PM Fri 24 Sep, 6.00 PM Sat 25 Sep, 3.00 PM Sat 25 Sep, 6.00 PM Sun 26 Sep, 12.30 PM Mon 27 Sep, 2.30 PM Tue 28 Sep, 2.30 PM Wed 29 Sep, 3.00 PM Wed 29 Sep, 6.00 PM Mon 04 Oct, 12.45 PM Wed 06 Oct, 1.00 PM

Ainbo: Amazon Princess

PG | 1Hr 24Mins Mild themes

Chinchilla

Thu 23 Sep, 12.45 PM Fri 24 Sep, 12.45 PM Sat 25 Sep, 12.15 PM Sun 26 Sep, 10.00 AM Mon 27 Sep, 10.00 AM Tue 28 Sep, 10.00 AM Wed 29 Sep, 10.00 AM Budget Saver Thu 30 Sep, 10.00 AM Fri 01 Oct, 10.00 AM Sat 02 Oct, 10.00 AM Budget Saver Sun 03 Oct, 10.00 AM

Ride The Eagle

M | 1Hr 29Mins Mature themes, coarse language and sexual references

Chinchilla

Thu 30 Sep, 12.30 PM Budget Saver Thu 30 Sep, 6.00 PM Budget Saver Fri 01 Oct, 12.30 PM Fri 01 Oct, 6.00 PM Sat 02 Oct, 12.30 PM Sat 02 Oct, 6.00 PM Sun 03 Oct, 3.00 PM Wed 06 Oct, 10.00 AM Wed 06 Oct, 6.00 PM

Flickerfest 2021 – Best of Australian Shorts

MA 15+ | 1Hr 45Mins Mature themes

Chinchilla

Fri 22 Oct, Doors open 6.00PM | Screens 7.00PM | Tickets $10

Space Jam: A New Legacy

PG | 1Hr 56Mins Mild themes, animated violence and coarse language

Chinchilla

Tue 21 Sep, 10.00 AM Mon 04 Oct, 10.00 AM

Two Great Locations

Chinchilla Cinema

Dalby Cinema