• Seniors...

  • Stay COVID Safe...

Now Showing

A Fire Inside

M | 1Hr 32Mins Mature themes and occasional coarse language

Chinchilla

Sun 24 Oct, 3.00 PM Wed 27 Oct, 10.00 AM Babes in Arms Wed 27 Oct, 6.00 PM

Wild Mountain Thyme

PG | 1Hr 42Mins Mild themes and coarse language

Chinchilla

Sun 24 Oct, 12.30 PM Wed 27 Oct, 1.00 PM

Ride The Eagle

M | 1Hr 29Mins Mature themes, coarse language and sexual references

Chinchilla

Sat 30 Oct, 12.30 PM

Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings

M | 2Hr 12Mins Fantasy themes and violence

Chinchilla

Thu 28 Oct, 6.00 PM Budget Saver Fri 29 Oct, 8.30 PM Sat 30 Oct, 6.00 PM

Little Vampire

PG | 1Hr 22Mins Mild supernatural themes and animated violence

Chinchilla

Sun 31 Oct, 10.00 AM Sat 13 Nov, 9.30 AM Budget Saver Sun 14 Nov, 9.30 AM

The Possessed

MA 15+ | 1Hr 37Mins Strong horror themes and coarse language

Chinchilla

Sun 31 Oct, 12.30 PM Wed 03 Nov, 6.00 PM

Halloween Kills

MA 15+ | 1Hr 45Mins Strong horror themes and violence, blood and gore

Chinchilla

Thu 28 Oct, 10.00 AM Thu 28 Oct, 1.00 PM Budget Saver Thu 28 Oct, 9.00 PM Budget Saver Fri 29 Oct, 6.00 PM Sat 30 Oct, 10.00 AM Budget Saver Sat 30 Oct, 3.00 PM Sat 30 Oct, 9.00 PM Sun 31 Oct, 3.00 PM Wed 03 Nov, 10.00 AM Babes in Arms Wed 03 Nov, 1.00 PM Wed 03 Nov, 8.30 PM Thu 04 Nov, 3.30 PM Fri 05 Nov, 9.30 PM Thu 04 Nov, 3.30 PM Thu 04 Nov, 9.30 PM Budget Saver Sat 06 Nov, 9.30 PM Sun 07 Nov, 12.30 PM Wed 10 Nov, 1.30 PM Wed 10 Nov, 9.30 PM Thu 11 Nov, 1.30 PM Budget Saver Thu 11 Nov, 11.30 PM Budget Saver Fri 12 Nov, 9.30 PM Sat 13 Nov, 3.30 PM Sat 13 Nov, 9.30 PM Sun 14 Nov, 3.30 PM Wed 17 Nov, 1.30 PM Wed 17 Nov, 9.30 PM

Eternals

| 2Hr 35Mins Check the classification and advice

Chinchilla

Thu 04 Nov, 9.00 AM Thu 04 Nov, 12.15 PM Budget Saver Thu 04 Nov, 6.00 PM Budget Saver Fri 05 Nov, 6.00 PM Sat 06 Nov, 9.00 AM Budget Saver Sat 06 Nov, 2.45 PM Sat 06 Nov, 6.00 PM Sun 07 Nov, 10.00 AM Sun 07 Nov, 3.00 PM Wed 10 Nov, 10. 00 AM Babes in arms Wed 10 Nov, 6.00 PM Thu 11 Nov, 10.00 AM Thu 11 Nov, 6.00 PM Budget Saver Fri 12 Nov, 6.00 PM Sat 13 Nov, 12.00 PM Sat 13 Nov, 6.00 PM Sun 14 Nov, 12.00 PM Wed 17 Nov, 10.00 AM Babes in Arms Wed 17 Nov, 6.00 PM

Ainbo: Amazon Princess

PG | 1Hr 24Mins Mild themes

Chinchilla

Sun 24 Oct, 10.00 AM

Two Great Locations

Chinchilla Cinema

Dalby Cinema