Coming Soon

Coming Soon to #WD Cinemas

Brock: Over the Top

Chinchilla

Thu 25 Jun
Escape and Evasion
MA 15+
Thu 02 Jul
Dirty Dancing
M
Thu 02 Jul
The Legend of 5 Mile Cave
CTC
Thu 09 Jul
Red Shoes and the 7 Dwarfs
CTC
Thu 09 Jul
H is for Happiness
PG
Thu 09 Jul
Rocky Horror Picture Show
M
Fri 31 Jul
Tenet
CTC
Thu 20 Aug
Mulan
PG
Thu 27 Aug
Bill & Ted Face the Music
CTC
Thu 17 Sep
The King's Man
CTC
Thu 17 Sep
The SpongeBob Movie: Sponge on the run
CTC
Thu 24 Sep
Candyman
CTC
Thu 01 Oct
Wonder Woman 1984
CTC
Thu 12 Nov
No Time to Die
CTC
Thu 10 Dec
Free Guy
CTC
Sat 26 Dec
Peter Rabbit 2
CTC
Sat 26 Dec
Top Gun: Maverick
CTC

Dalby

Thu 25 Jun
Samsam
G
Thu 25 Jun
The Big Trip
PG
Thu 25 Jun
Escape and Evasion
MA 15+
Thu 02 Jul
Dirty Dancing
CTC
Thu 02 Jul
The Legend of 5 Mile Cave
CTC
Thu 09 Jul
Red Shoes and the 7 Dwarfs
CTC
Thu 09 Jul
H is for Happiness
PG
Thu 09 Jul
Rocky Horrow Picture Show
M
Fri 31 Jul
Tenet
CTC
Thu 20 Aug
Mulan
PG
Thu 27 Aug
Bill & Ted Face the Music
CTC
Thu 17 Sep
The King's Man
CTC
Thu 17 Sep
The Spongebob Movie: Sponge on the Run
CTC
Thu 24 Sep
Candyman
CTC
Thu 01 Oct
Wonder Woman 1984
CTC
Thu 12 Nov
No Time To Die
CTC
Thu 10 Dec
Free Guy
CTC
Sat 26 Dec
Peter Rabbit 2
CTC
Sat 26 Dec
Top Gun: Maverick
CTC

Two Great Locations

Chinchilla Cinema

Dalby Cinema