Coming Soon

Chinchilla

Thu 21 Nov
Doctor Sleep
MA 15+
Thu 21 Nov
Ford vs Ferrari
M
Thu 28 Nov
Frozen 2
PG
Thu 05 Dec
Charlie's Angels
M
Thu 12 Dec
Fisherman's Friends
M
Thu 12 Dec
Last Christmas
PG
Thu 19 Dec
Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker
CTC
Thu 19 Dec
Knives Out
M
Thu 26 Dec
Jumanji: Next Level
CTC
Thu 02 Jan
The Addams Family
PG
Thu 09 Jan
Shaun The Sheep: Farmageddon
G
Thu 16 Jan
Playing With Fire
PG
Thu 16 Jan
Spies in Disguise
CTC
Thu 23 Jan
Cats
CTC
Thu 30 Jan
Bad Boys 2
CTC
Thu 30 Jan
Little Women
CTC
Thu 06 Feb
Dolittle
CTC

Dalby

Thu 21 Nov
Doctor Sleep
MA 15+
Thu 21 Nov
Ford v Ferrari
M
Thu 28 Nov
Frozen 2
PG
Thu 05 Dec
Charlie's Angels
M
Thu 12 Dec
Fisherman's Friends
M
Thu 12 Dec
Last Christmas
PG
Thu 19 Dec
Star Wars: Episode IX - The Rise of Skywalker
CTC
Sat 19 Oct
Knives Out
M
Thu 26 Dec
Jumanji: The Next Level
PG
Thu 02 Jan
The Addams Family
PG
Thu 09 Jan
Shaun the Sheep: Farmaggeddon
G
Thu 16 Jan
Spies in Disguise
CTC
Thu 16 Jan
Playing With Fire
PG
Thu 23 Jan
Cats
CTC
Thu 30 Jan
Bad Boys For Life
CTC
Thu 30 Jan
Little Women
CTC
Thu 06 Feb
Birds of Prey
CTC
Thu 06 Feb
Bombshell
CTC

Two Great Locations

Chinchilla Cinema

Dalby Cinema