Coming Soon

Chinchilla

Thu 17 Oct
Ride Like A Girl
PG
Thu 17 Oct
Maleficent: Mistress of Evil
PG
Thu 24 Oct
Joker
MA 15+
Thu 31 Oct
Zombieland: Double Tap
MA 15+
Thu 31 Oct
Gemini Man
M
Thu 07 Nov
Terminator: Dark Fate
MA 15+
Thu 07 Nov
Hustlers
MA 15+
Thu 21 Nov
Dr Sleep
CTC
Thu 21 Nov
Ford vs Ferrari
CTC
Thu 28 Nov
Frozen 2
CTC
Thu 05 Dec
Charlies Angels
CTC
Thu 12 Dec
Fisherman's Friends
M
Thu 12 Dec
Abominable
G
Thu 19 Dec
Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker
CTC

Dalby

Thu 24 Oct
Ride Like a Girl
PG
Thu 31 Oct
Gemini Man
M
Thu 31 Oct
Zombieland: Double Tap
MA 15+
Thu 07 Nov
Terminator: Dark Fate
MA 15+
Thu 07 Nov
Hustlers
MA 15+
Thu 07 Nov
Abominable
G
Thu 14 Nov
Ready or Not
MA 15+
Thu 21 Nov
Doctor Sleep
CTC
Thu 21 Nov
Ford v Ferrari
CTC
Thu 28 Nov
Frozen 2
CTC
Thu 05 Dec
Charlie's Angels
CTC
Thu 12 Dec
Fisherman's Friends
M
Thu 19 Dec
Star Wars: Episode IX: Rise of Skywalker
CTC
Sat 19 Oct
Knives Out
CTC
Thu 26 Dec
Jumanji: The Next Level
CTC
Thu 26 Dec
Paw Patrol: Ready Race Rescue
G

Two Great Locations

Chinchilla Cinema

Dalby Cinema