Coming Soon

Chinchilla

Thu 22 Jul
Snake Eyes: GI Joe Origins
M
Thu 29 Jul
Jungle Cruise
CTC
Thu 05 Aug
The Suicide Squad
CTC
Thu 12 Aug
Free Guy
CTC
Thu 26 Aug
Candyman
CTC
Thu 02 Sep
Beatles: The Get Back
CTC
Thu 02 Sep
Shang Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings
CTC
Thu 16 Sep
Paw Patrol: The Movie
CTC
Thu 09 Sep
Hotel Transylvania: Transformania
CTC
Thu 09 Sep
Boss Baby: Family Business
CTC
Thu 16 Sep
Venom: Let There Be Carnage
CTC
Thu 30 Sep
No Time To Die
M
Thu 14 Oct
Halloween Kills
CTC
Thu 21 Oct
Dune
CTC
Thu 21 Oct
Ron's Gon Wrong
CTC
Thu 18 Nov
Top Gun Maverick
M
Thu 25 Nov
Adams Family 2
CTC
Thu 02 Dec
Ghostbusters: Afterlife
CTC
Thu 23 Dec
Sing 2
CTC
Thu 23 Dec
Spider-man: No Way Home
CTC
Sun 26 Dec
Downton Abbey 2
CTC
Thu 30 Dec
Clifford The Big Red Dog
G
Thu 06 Jan
The Kings Man
CTC
Thu 13 Jan
Scream
M
Thu 20 Jan
Morbius
CTC
Thu 03 Mar
The Batman
CTC
Thu 24 Mar
Doctor Strange: In The Multiverse Of Madness
CTC
Thu 07 Apr
Sonic the Hedgehog 2
PG
Thu 28 Apr
Thor: Love And Thunder
CTC
Thu 26 May
Mission Impossible 7
M

Two Great Locations

Chinchilla Cinema

Dalby Cinema