Coming Soon

Chinchilla

Thu 27 Jun
The Secret Life of Pets 2
PG
Thu 04 Jul
Spider-Man: Far From Home
M
Thu 11 Jul
Men in Black: International
M
Thu 11 Jul
The Lion King
CTC
Thu 18 Jul
Annabelle Comes Home
M
Thu 25 Jul
Yesterday
M
Thu 01 Aug
After
M
Thu 01 Aug
Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw
CTC
Thu 08 Aug
Booksmart
MA 15+
Thu 15 Aug
Once Upon a Time In Hollywood
CTC
Thu 15 Aug
Stuber
CTC
Thu 15 Aug
Red Joan
M
Thu 29 Aug
A Dog's Journey
CTC
Thu 05 Sep
It Chapter 2
CTC

Dalby

Sat 29 Jun
The Secret Life of Pets 2
PG
Thu 04 Jul
Spider-Man: Far From Home
M
Thu 11 Jul
Men In Black: International
M
Wed 17 Jul
The Lion King
CTC
Thu 18 Jul
Annabelle Comes Home
M
Thu 25 Jul
Yesterday
M
Thu 01 Aug
Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw
CTC
Thu 01 Aug
Stuber
CTC
Thu 08 Aug
Booksmart
MA 15+
Thu 15 Aug
Once Upon a Time In Hollywood
CTC
Thu 15 Aug
Late Night
CTC
Thu 29 Aug
A Dog's Journey
CTC
Thu 05 Sep
IT: Chapter 2
CTC
Thu 05 Sep
Danger Close: The Battle of Long Tan
CTC

Two Great Locations

Chinchilla Cinema

Dalby Cinema