Coming Soon

Chinchilla

Wed 24 Apr
Avengers: Endgame
CTC
Thu 02 May
Pet Sematary
MA 15+
Fri 03 May
The Pretend One - Big Skies one-off screening event
M
Thu 09 May
HellBoy
R 18+
Thu 09 May
POKÉMON Detective Pikachu
CTC
Thu 16 May
The Curse Of The Weeping Woman
M
Thu 23 May
Aladdin
CTC
Thu 30 May
Top End Wedding
M
Thu 06 Jun
The Hustle
CTC
Thu 06 Jun
John Wick: Chapter 3 - Parabellum
CTC
Thu 13 Jun
Godzilla: King of the Monsters
CTC
Thu 13 Jun
Poms
CTC

Dalby

Thu 02 May
Pet Sematary
MA 15+
Sat 04 May
Five Feet Apart
M
Thu 09 May
US
MA 15+
Thu 09 May
POKÉMON Detective Pikachu
CTC
Thu 16 May
Curse of the Weeping Woman
M
Thu 23 May
Aladdin
CTC
Tue 23 Apr
Long Shot
M
Thu 30 May
Top End Wedding
M
Thu 06 Jun
John Wick: Chapter 3 - Parabellum
CTC
Thu 06 Jun
The Hustle
CTC
Thu 13 Jun
Godzilla: King of the Monsters
CTC
Thu 13 Jun
Poms
CTC
Thu 20 Jun
Toy Story 4
CTC

Two Great Locations

Chinchilla Cinema

Dalby Cinema